Adriana Lima – Brazilian Supermodel, Angel Victoria’s Secret

Posted on Updated on

LimaADRIANA LIMA
Adriana Francesca Lima
(June 12, 1981, Salvador da Bahia, Brazil)
Nationality: Brazil
Category: Celebrities
Occupation: Model, Actress
Specification: One of the most famous and in-demand models of the world, one of the Victoria’s Secret’s Perfect 10.
Gender: Female
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 178 cm (5 ft10in)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb)
Measurements: 89-61-89 (EU); 35-24-35(US)
Religion: Roman Catholic
Husband: Marko Jaric (NBA player, together from 2007, m. 14-Feb-2009, 2009–present)
Daughter – Valentina Lima Jaric (b. 15-Nov-2009)

Adriana Lima quotes: 1. Be sure what you want and be sure about yourself. Fashion is not just beauty, it’s about good attitude. You have to believe in yourself and be strong. 2. We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly… Only after we have lost everything, are we free to do anything… Throw things out there and not be perfect and not have answers to anything and see if people understand. 3. Fashion is about good energy. It’s about feelings. That’s what I have to give the people, good energy and good feelings. 4. I used to be very shy. When I first started, I had to go to a casting, and I had to go in a bikini. I thought I was too skinny. But I went in and got the job! And that’s how I started. 5. Don’t try to be what you’re not. If you’re nervous, be nervous. If you’re shy, be shy. It’s cute. 6. If you ask people what they’ve always wanted to do, most people haven’t done it. That breaks my heart. 7. I don’t like fights. I don’t like aggressive people.

Read more: Genvive

Leave a Reply

