Michael Schumacher – The best Formula 1 (F1) driver

Posted on Updated on

  MICHAEL SCHUMACHER

(3 January 1969, Hürth-Hermülheim, West Germany)
Nationality: Germany
Category: Sports Personalities
Occupation: Auto Racing
Specification: The best Formula 1 (F1) driver of his era.
Height: 5′ 8½” (1.74 m)
Weight: 164 lbs (74 кг)
Gender: Male
Teams: Jordan, Benetton, Ferrari, Mercedes
Stats Grand Prix Entries- 268; Wins -91; Podiums -154; Career points -1441; Fastest laps -76, Pole Positions -68. On 17 November 2010
Championships: 7 (1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004)
Video:  1.youtube
Schumacher Quotes: 1. I’ve always believed that you should never, ever give up and you should always keep fighting even when there’s only a slightest chance. 2. I’m Michael Schumacher. I don’t need to test my driving ability. 3. I will do everything I can to bring the Number One to Ferrari. The whole team and all the fans deserve it. 4. I always thought records were there to be broken. 5. I know what I am, and what I have to do in my profession, so I can handle the pressure. It’s the way I think. 6. The more precisely I can drive, the more I enjoy myself.

Read more: Genvive

Leave a Reply

